commercetools with ZYRES
commercetools with ZYRES
CoZy's story
CoZy derived from our insights gained as a digital agency in many successful e-commerce projects. One of the objectives during our commercetools evaluation was: "Can we offer a white-label starter package for our SME customers with commercetools?" After extremely promising feedback and an enthusiastic development team, we decided to further develop our evaluation project as commercetools Foundry Accelerator. The result? A white-label composable commerce solution called CoZy - Ecommerce the cozy way with commercetools & ZYRES. Accelerator? An Accelerator is a composable and commercetools based commerce solution developed by a commercetools partner, which allows a fit evaluation between commercetools and SME business models within a few days.
CoZy's value
Cost efficiencyCoZy offers a optimised budget efficiency for commercetools projects. As a pioneer of the commercetools foundry approach, CoZy offers a very attractive pricing structure. CoZy is significantly below comparable individual developments and approx. 25% below the costs for commercetools projects with comparable search engines and CMS such as Algolia and Contentful. This makes CoZy particularly attractive for budget-conscious companies. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Rapid market entry (GTM)CoZy transforms the vision of an online business into reality in the shortest possible time. Instead of lengthy development processes, CoZy starts with a fully functional e-commerce solution, completed with a customised design, products and content, far beyond a simple proof of concept (POC).
Strong vendor support With commercetools as a vendor, we offer access to a comprehensive network of expertise and support. This promotes innovation and provides additional resources for growth.
CoZy explained
CoZy uses modern technologies to create an unrivalled customer experience. The technical paradigm is the MACH approach. MACH stands for Microservices, API-First, Cloud Native, Headless). With six core elements, CoZy provides a ready-to-use and customisable solution.
1. Backend & Frontend
The heart of CoZy is a high-performance headless commercetools backend, which together with a dynamic front end, forms the backbone of CoZy. With a variety of pre-defined components based on Tailwind CSS, CoZy enables customisation that leads to impressive digital experiences thanks to easy to use and flexible handlings.
2. Search Engine
The platform is equipped with a lightning-fast search engine powered by Typesense. It has been enhanced with advanced machine learning options and an AI-based vector search element, enabling personalised product and purchase recommendations, among other things. A synonym and taxonomy search function completes the search engine’s functionalities.
3. Content Management System
CoZy integrates a multichannel content management system from Strapi.io, which offers an intuitive page builder for quick creation and editing of content. The extended internationalisations functions ensures the publishing of several languages simultaneously. The optimised content creator journey is complemented by a centralized media library, live previews of drafts and time-controlled publishing options. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
4. Authentication and Security
By implementing an OpenID-Connect based single sign-on solution , CoZy offers a standardised and secure login experience across different platforms with just one login for all touch points and services.
5. Payment Integrations
CoZy is equipped with the commercetools checkout. The ready to use payment integrations enable multipayment options including PayPal. A checkout that covers the smooth processing of transactions in various use cases, ensuring an intuitive user experience and increased conversion rates.
6. Interconnectivity and Flexibility
CoZy is characterised by its unique MACH architecture, in which all services are independent but are connected to each other through a combination of REST and GraphQL APIs. This enables complete interchangeability and flexible extensibility of each component, so that the platform is open to adaptation to changing business processes.
Core-Technologies used
commercetools
commercetools
Strapi
Strapi
Typesense
Typesense
Keycloak
Keycloak
REST-API
REST-API
GraphQL
GraphQL
Who is CoZy for?
In principle, CoZy Commerce is the ideal solution for SMEs and medium-sized companies looking for a fully comprehensive and seamless e-commerce platform. CoZy is aimed in particular at:
For qiuck-starters
CoZy is the ideal choice for companies that value fast proof-of-concepts (POC) and go-to-market timings (GTM). CoZy shortens the project duration to just a few weeks with Plug & Play. Whether its B2B, B2C or B2X.
For SMEs & medium-sized companies
CoZy was developed specifically for the needs of small and medium-sized companies. Our many years of experience within the SME sector has helped us to incorporate the specific challenges of this sector-size into account and thus offer a budget-optimised price structure.
For the focussed
CoZy places great emphasis on the customer experience. Customer loyalty and satisfaction are at the centre of every business model. CoZy supports you in creating a valuable customer experience.
For visionaries and "Machers"
For companies that not only want to explore the future-proof MACH approach (microservices, API-first, cloud-native, headless), but also want to fully utilise its flexibility and scalability.
Book your CoZy presentation appointment with us now!
Book your CoZy presentation appointment with us now!
Mail*
your message for us
ZYRES digital media systems GmbH Stuttgarter Straße 25 60329 Frankfurt am Main Germany Phone: +49 (0)69 985599-0 E-Mail: hello@zyres.com

commercetools mit ZYRES
commercetools mit ZYRES
CoZy's Story
Entstanden ist CoZy aus den Erfahrungen, die wir als Digitalagentur in vielen erfolgreichen E-Commerce Projekten gesammelt haben. Eines der Ziele war es zu evaluieren: "Können wir mit commercetools für unsere mittelständischen Kunden ein schlüsselfertiges Starterpacket anbieten?" Nach äußerst vielversprechenden Feedbacks und einem begeistertem Entwickler-Team haben wir beschlossen unser Evaluationsprojekt als commercetools Foundry Accelerator weiterzuentwickeln. Das Ergebnis? Eine schlüsselfertige composable Commerce Lösung namens CoZy - Ecommerce auf die behagliche Art mit commercetools & ZYRES. Accelerator? Ein Accelerator ist eine von einem commercetools-Partner entwickelte composable Commerce Lösung, die auf commercetools basiert und es ermöglicht die Passung zwischen und KMU-Geschäftsmodellen und commercetools innerhalb weniger Tage zu evaluieren.
CoZy's Value
KosteneffizienzCoZy bietet eine optimierte Budgeteffizienz für commercetools Projekte. Als Pionier des commercetools Foundry Ansatzes bietet CoZy eine sehr attraktive Preisstruktur. So liegt CoZy sehr deutlich unter vergleichbaren Individualentwicklungen und ca. 25% unter den Kosten für commercetools Projekte mit vergleichbaren Suchmaschinen und CMS wie Algolia und Contentful. Dies macht CoZy besonders attraktiv für Budget-bewusste Unternehmen.
Schneller Markteintritt (GTM)CoZy verwandelt die Vision eines Online-Geschäfts in kürzester Zeit in Realität. Statt langwieriger Entwicklungsprozesse startet CoZy mit einer voll funktionsfähigen E-Commerce-Lösung, komplett mit individuellem Design, Produkten und Content, weit über einen einfachen Proof of Concept (POC) hinaus.
Starke Herstellerunterstützung Mit commercetools als Hersteller bieten wir einen Zugang zu einem umfassenden Netzwerk von Fachwissen und Unterstützung. Dies fördert Innovationen und bietet zusätzliche Ressourcen für Wachstum.
CoZy erklärt
CoZy nutzt modere Technologien, um eine unvergleichliche Customer Experience zu schaffen. Das technische Paradigma ist der MACH Ansatz. MACH steht für Microservices, API-First, Cloud Native, Headless). Mit sechs Kernelementen stellt CoZy eine sofort einsatzbereite und anpassungsfähige Lösung bereit.
1. Backend & Frontend
Im Zentrum von CoZy befindet sich ein hochleistungsfähiges headless commercetools-Backend, dass zusammen mit einem dynamischen Frontend das Rückgrat von CoZy bildet. Mit einer Vielzahl von vordefinierten Komponenten, die auf Tailwind CSS basieren, ermöglicht CoZy eine individuelle Gestaltung, die dank leichter und flexibler Handhabung zu beeindruckenden digitalen Erlebnissen führt.
2. Suchmaschine
Die Plattform ist mit einer blitzschnellen Suchmaschine ausgestattet, die von Typesense angetrieben wird. Sie wurde mit fortschrittlichen Machine Learning-Optionen und einem AI-basierten Vektorsuch-Element erweitert und ermöglicht u.a. personalisierte Produkt- und Kaufempfehlungen. Eine Synonym- sowie Taxonomiesuchfunktion runden die Suchmaschine ab.
3. Content Management System
CoZy integriert ein Multichannel Content Management System von Strapi.io, das einen intuitiven Page Builder für die schnelle Erstellung und Bearbeitung von Inhalten bietet. Die erweiterten Funktionen für die Internationalisierung der Inhalte sorgen dafür, dass diese auch in mehreren Sprachen veröffentlicht werden können. Ergänzt wird die so optimierte Content Creator Journey durch eine zentrale Medienbibliothek, die Live-Vorschau von Entwürfen sowie durch zeitgesteuerte Veröffentlichungsoptionen.
4. Authentifizierung und Sicherheit
Durch die Implementierung einer auf OpenID-Connect basierten Single-Sign-On-Lösung bietet CoZy über verschiedenen Plattformen hinweg ein einheitliches und sicheres Login-Erlebnis mit nur einem Log-in für alle Touch Points und Services.
5. Zahlungsintegrationen
CoZy ist mit dem commercetools Checkout ausgestattet. Die ready to Use Zahlungsintegrationen ermöglichen Multipayment-Optionen einschließlich PayPal. Ein Checkout, welches eine reibungslose Abwicklung von Transaktionen in verschiedenen Anwendungsfällen abdeckt, sodass eine intuitive Benutzererfahrung und gesteigerte Konversionraten gewährleistet sind.
6. Interkonnektivität und Flexibilität
CoZy zeichnet sich durch seine einzigartige MACH-Architektur aus, in der alle Dienste eigenständig sind, aber durch eine Kombination von REST- und GraphQL-APIs miteinander verbunden werden. Dies ermöglicht eine vollständige Austauschbarkeit und flexible Erweiterbarkeit jeder Komponente, so dass die Plattform offen für Anpassungen an veränderte Geschäftsprozesse ist.
Verwendete Kern-technologien
commercetools
commercetools
Strapi
Strapi
Typesense
Typesense
Keycloak
Keycloak
REST-API
REST-API
GraphQL
GraphQL
Für wen ist CoZy?
Prinzipiell ist CoZy Commerce die optimale Lösung für KMU’s und mittelständische Unternehmen, die eine vollumfängliche und reibungslose E-Commerce-Plattform suchen. CoZy richtet sich insbesondere an:
Für Schnellstarter
Für Unternehmen, die auf schnelle Proof-of-Concepts (POC) und Go-to-Market (GTM) setzen, ist CoZy die ideale Wahl. CoZy verkürzt die Projektlaufzeit mit Plug & Play auf wenige Wochen. Egal ob B2B, B2C oder B2X.
Für KMU's & mittelständische Unternehmen
CoZy wurde gezielt für die Bedürfnisse kleinerer und mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelt. Unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung aus dem Mittelstand hat uns dazu verholfen, die Herausforderungen dieses Größensektors zu berücksichtigen, und so ein budgetoptimiertes Preisgefüge anbieten zu können.
Für Fokussierte
CoZy legt großen Wert auf das Kundenerlebnis. Kundenbindung und Zufriedenheit stehen im Mittelpunkt eines jeden Geschäftsmodells. Wir unterstützen wir Sie dabei eine werthaltige Customer Experience zu schaffen.
Für Visionäre und „Macher“
Für Unternehmen, die den zukunftssicheren MACH-Ansatz (Microservices, API-First, Cloud-Native, Headless) nicht nur erkunden möchten, sondern diesen vollumfänglich in ihrer Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit ausnutzen wollen.
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren CoZy Präsentationstermin bei uns!
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren CoZy Präsentationstermin bei uns!
E-Mail*
Ihre Nachricht an uns
ZYRES digital media systems GmbH Stuttgarter Straße 25 60329 Frankfurt am Main Germany Telefon: +49 (0)69 985599-0 E-Mail: hello@zyres.com