Our projects with TEBA
Our projects with TEBA
Digital brand presence
Teba's high-quality products are characterised by their sophisticated design and highest quality. With this in mind, ZYRES was trusted with the complete creation of the new digital brand identity. The result was a user experience that reflects the company's own design and quality standards and appeals directly to end customers with its target group-specific content. Thanks to the Dealer search, end customers are connected directly with retailers.
UX/UI concept
The carefully developed UI design ensures an authentic and intuitive user experience on both mobile and desktop devices. Enabled through careful analyses of storyboards and the creation of customer avatars and design prototypes. Among other things, an innovative image tile multi-menu was implemented, forming an intuitive navigation module based on the existing product categories. Consequentially both end customers and retailers may pursue their interests at ease.
Appointment
Would you like to find out more about a holistic digital brand presence? Arrange a non-binding and free consultation now.
Headless Content Commerce
The Strapi Content Management System is based on a "headless" and "composable business" approach. The CMS scales linearly with Teba's business needs and enables multichannel content provision (landing pages, web shops, social networks, newsletters and microsites) without generating an enterprise cost block.
Page builder in the Strapi CMS
Thanks to templates and the ZYRES page builder, product information is created centrally and published on a time-controlled basis. With the help of predefined assets (components), individual pages can be clicked together in no time. Components, such as a "hero image", can be moved flexibly within the page hierarchy. Thanks to global attributes, the internationalisation of content is partially automated.
Integrated plugins for the Strapi CMS
Good to know: All "ZYRES plugins" developed can also be integrated into other system landscapes as micro services.
Responsive Image Scaler
Provided as a plugin, the responsive Image scaler automatically scales images on the server side so that an optimised user experience is possible on all devices. Significantly faster page loading times are achieved with the web-optimised output format WebP. The plugin replaces the activity of having to import separate images for different devices (desktop/mobile), thus ensuring a seamless and consistent brand presence of the content.
Responsive Images
Image optimisation
Responsive Image Scaler
Provided as a plugin, the responsive Image scaler automatically scales images on the server side so that an optimised user experience is possible on all devices. Significantly faster page loading times are achieved with the web-optimised output format WebP. The plugin replaces the activity of having to import separate images for different devices (desktop/mobile), thus ensuring a seamless and consistent brand presence of the content.
Typesense
Lightning-fast search
Responsive Image Scaler
Provided as a plugin, the responsive Image scaler automatically scales images on the server side so that an optimised user experience is possible on all devices. Significantly faster page loading times are achieved with the web-optimised output format WebP. The plugin replaces the activity of having to import separate images for different devices (desktop/mobile), thus ensuring a seamless and consistent brand presence of the content.
Form Builder
Create forms
Responsive Image Scaler
Provided as a plugin, the responsive Image scaler automatically scales images on the server side so that an optimised user experience is possible on all devices. Significantly faster page loading times are achieved with the web-optimised output format WebP. The plugin replaces the activity of having to import separate images for different devices (desktop/mobile), thus ensuring a seamless and consistent brand presence of the content.
SEO Management
Enhance your reach
Dealer search as a microservice in the Strapi CMS
To support the D2C business of Teba's dealers, a dealer search was connected via a microsite. Based on the map solution from OpenSteetMap, Teba now offers a GDPR-compliant mediation between end customers and dealers. Based on ERP data, dealers are characterized into premium and standard dealers, reflecting their positioning in the search results.
Appointment
Would you like to find out more about headless content commerce or our "ZYRES plugins"? Arrange a non-binding and free consultation appointment now.
"We are very satisfied with the project realisation for the relaunch of teba.de and the concrete project results. The digital positioning for Teba has been optimally achieved. In addition to a modern design, we also wanted our customers and end consumers to be able to find their way around better and we wanted to retain their loyalty with new digital services. The services provided by ZYRES GmbH really impressed us." Michael Kusenberg, CIO Teba
Book your free consultation with us now!
Book your free consultation with us now!
e-mail*
Your message to us
ZYRES digital media systems GmbH Stuttgarter Straße 25 60329 Frankfurt am Main Germany Phone: +49 (0)69 985599-0 E-Mail: hello@zyres.com

Unsere Projekte mit TEBA
Unsere Projekte mit TEBA
Digitaler Markenauftritt
Die hochwertigen Produkte von Teba zeichnen sich durch anspruchsvolles Design und höchster Qualität aus. Ganz in diesem Sinne wurde ZYRES die komplette Erstellung des digitalen Markenauftritts anvertraut. Heraus kam eine User Experience, die die hauseigenen Design- und Qualitätsansprüche widerspiegelt und mit ihren zielgruppenspezifischen Inhalten die Endkunden direkt anspricht. Dank Händlersuche werden diese direkt mit dem Fachhandel verbunden.
UX/UI Konzeption
Das hochwertige UI-Design sorgt sowohl auf mobilen Endgeräten als auch auf dem Desktop für ein authentisches und intuitives Nutzererlebnis. Ermöglicht wurde dieses durch sorgfältige Analysen von Storyboards und die Erstellung von Kunden-Avatare sowie Design-Prototypen. Unter anderem wurde ein innovatives Bildkachel-Multi-Menü implementiert. Aus den bestehenden Produktkategorien entstand ein intuitives Navigationsmodul, Dank dessen sowohl Endkunden als auch Händler direkt Ihren Interessen nachgehen können.
Termin
Möchten Sie mehr über einen ganzheitlichen digitalen Markenauftritt erfahren? Jetzt einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin vereinbaren.
Headless Content Commerce
Das Strapi Content Management System basiert auf einem „Headless“ und „Composable Business“ Ansatz. Das CMS skaliert linear mit dem Businessbedarf von Teba und ermöglicht eine Multichannel Contentbereitstellung (Landingpages, Webshops, Soziale Netzwerke, Newsletter und Microsites), ohne dass es einen Enterprise-Kostenblock generiert.
Der Page Builder im Strapi CMS
Dank Vorlagen und dem Pagebuilder von ZYRES werden die Produktinformationen zentral erstellt und zeitgesteuert veröffentlicht. Mithilfe von vordefinierten Komponenten können einzelne Seiten im Handumdrehen zusammengeklickt werden. Komponente, wie z.B. ein „Hero Image“ kann innerhalb der Seitenhierarchie flexibel verschoben werden. Dank globaler Attribute wird die Internationalisierung vom Content teilautomatisiert.
Integrierte Plugins für das Strapi CMS
Gut zu wissen: Alle entwickelten "ZYRES Plugins" sind auch als Mircoservices in andere Systemlandschaften integrierbar.
Responsive Image Scaler
Der als Plugin zur Verfügung gestellter Responsive Image Scaler skaliert Bilder automatisiert und serverseitig, sodass eine optimal Benutzererfahrung auf allen Geräten möglich ist. Mit dem weboptimierten Outputformat WebP werden deutlich schnellere Seitenladezeiten erzielt. Der Plugin ersetzt die Aktivität, separate Bilder für verschiedene Devices (Desktop/Mobile) einspielen zu müssen, und stellt somit eine nahtlose und konsistente Markenpräsenz der Inhalte sicher.
Responsive Images
Bildoptimierung
Responsive Image Scaler
Der als Plugin zur Verfügung gestellter Responsive Image Scaler skaliert Bilder automatisiert und serverseitig, sodass eine optimal Benutzererfahrung auf allen Geräten möglich ist. Mit dem weboptimierten Outputformat WebP werden deutlich schnellere Seitenladezeiten erzielt. Der Plugin ersetzt die Aktivität, separate Bilder für verschiedene Devices (Desktop/Mobile) einspielen zu müssen, und stellt somit eine nahtlose und konsistente Markenpräsenz der Inhalte sicher.
Typesense
Blitzschnelle Suche
Responsive Image Scaler
Der als Plugin zur Verfügung gestellter Responsive Image Scaler skaliert Bilder automatisiert und serverseitig, sodass eine optimal Benutzererfahrung auf allen Geräten möglich ist. Mit dem weboptimierten Outputformat WebP werden deutlich schnellere Seitenladezeiten erzielt. Der Plugin ersetzt die Aktivität, separate Bilder für verschiedene Devices (Desktop/Mobile) einspielen zu müssen, und stellt somit eine nahtlose und konsistente Markenpräsenz der Inhalte sicher.
Form-Builder
Formulare erstellen
Responsive Image Scaler
Der als Plugin zur Verfügung gestellter Responsive Image Scaler skaliert Bilder automatisiert und serverseitig, sodass eine optimal Benutzererfahrung auf allen Geräten möglich ist. Mit dem weboptimierten Outputformat WebP werden deutlich schnellere Seitenladezeiten erzielt. Der Plugin ersetzt die Aktivität, separate Bilder für verschiedene Devices (Desktop/Mobile) einspielen zu müssen, und stellt somit eine nahtlose und konsistente Markenpräsenz der Inhalte sicher.
SEO Management
Reichweite Erhöhen
Händlersuche als Microservice im Strapi CMS
Um das D2C-Geschäft von Teba’s Händlern zu unterstützen, wurde eine Händlersuche über einer Microseite angebunden. Basierend auf der Kartenlösungen von OpenSteetMap bietet Teba nun eine DSGVO-konforme Vermittlung zwischen Endkunden und Händlern an. Bedient von ERP-Daten, wurde eine Kategorisierung der Händler in Premium-, und Standard-Händler berücksichtigt, welches sich in den Suchergebnissen widerspiegelt.
Termin
Möchten Sie mehr über Headless Content Commerce oder unseren "ZYRES Plugins" erfahren? Jetzt einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin vereinbaren.
"Wir sind mit der Projektumsetzung beim Relaunch von teba.de und den konkreten Projektergebnisse sehr zufrieden. Die digitale Positionierung für Teba ist optimal erreicht worden. Neben einem modernen Design war ebenso unser Wunsch dass sich unsere Kunden und Endkonsumenten besser zurechtfinden und wir diese mit neuen digitalen Services an uns binden. Die Leistungen der ZYRES GmbH haben uns sehr überzeugt." Michael Kusenberg, CIO Teba
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Beratungstermin bei uns!
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Beratungstermin bei uns!
E-Mail*
Ihre Nachricht an uns
ZYRES digital media systems GmbH Stuttgarter Straße 25 60329 Frankfurt am Main Germany Telefon: +49 (0)69 985599-0 E-Mail: hello@zyres.com